0

Colibri Television AB
Axel Danielssons väg 267
215 82 Malmö
+4640 631 20 70
info@colibri.tv 

[ KONTAKT ]


Vi.

chrillisIn

Christian Svanlund
Producent / Projektledare
0708 – 52 92 72
christian@colibri.tv
.

Heddis

Heidi Gensler
Produktionsledare
0708 – 52 92 81
heidi@colibri.tv
.

magnis

Magnus Forsström
Producent / Projektledare
0708 – 52 92 80
magnus@colibri.tv
.

Jossis3

Josefine Keinvall
Produktionsledare
0708 – 52 92 77
josefine@colibri.tv
.

castis3

Castor
Creative Director
0708 – 52 92 79
christoffer@colibri.tv
.

maaartenin

Mårten Gunge
Motion Graphics Designer
0708 – 52 92 76
marten@colibri.tv
.

Oliver_00000in

Oliver Banasiak
3D / Motion Graphics
0708 –  52 92 75
oliver@colibri.tv
.

mARWISny

Marwan Yousef
IT-ansvarig
0708 – 52 92 73
marwan@colibri.tv
.

Martisin

Martin Lindstedt
Fotograf / Compositing
0708 – 52 92 74
martin@colibri.tv
.

kennethisin2

Kenneth Gabriel Nielsen
Motion Graphics Designer

kenneth@colibri.tv
.

 Wivie

Wivie Lilja
Ekonomi
0708 – 52 92 71
wivie@colibri.tv
.

Kajsa

Kajsa Henriksson
Koordinator
0708 – 52 92 83
kajsa@colibri.tv
.

Jörgen

Jörgen Nilsson
Ordförande
0708 – 45 25 25
jorgen@colibri.tv
.